2019 Top Dog Finalist Announced


Congratulations to the 2019 Top Dogs for Royse City High School as announced by the Royse City ISD Education Foundation. These students were nominated by their teachers for their success in academics, leadership and involvement in their community and school. Each Top Dog, their family and one influential teacher will be recognized at a special banquet in May. The Education Foundation was founded in 2009 to enrich and enhance education in RCISD. They do so each year by awarding innovative teaching grants and honoring staff and students throughout the year. The Top Dog Program attracts donors and supporters from across our community who wish to congratulate and reward students for high achievement.

2019 Top Dogs

  • Haley Butler
  • Jacy Cartmill

  • Dylan Caviness
  • Rachel Coday
  • Thatcher Davis
  • Morgan Jordan
  • Vilma Ledferd
  • Brendan O'Connor
  • Jose Perez Vela
  • Justin Thompson
  • Tanner Townsend
  • Richard Trey Lewis III
  • Catherine Zebendon
  • Jordan McCain
  • Karen  Geosits
  • July Ringle
  • Ellie Weir
  • Chloe Neargarder
  • Maci Hough
  • Karina Revilla
  • Chloe Connors
  • LaDarius White
  • Cade Baridon
  • Allison Edgar -Honorary